Members Kevin Bartoy, Chair Roger Johnson, Vice Chair Jonathan Hart Sarah Hilsendeger Jennifer Mortensen Alex Morganroth Lysa Schloesser Holly Stewart Carol Sundstrom Jeff Williams

Deborah Cade, North Slope Ex-Officio Leah Jaggars, Wedge Ex-Officio

Staff

Reuben McKnight, Historic Preservation Officer Lauren Hoogkamer, Assistant Historic Preservation Officer BT Doan, Office Assistant

Date: June 10, 2020

NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION

Notice is hereby given that the Landmarks Preservation Commission meeting of **Wednesday**, **June 10**, **2020**, has been cancelled.

Due to impacts from the current COVID-19 pandemic, the Landmarks Preservation Commission is conducting its meetings on a monthly schedule until further notice.

The next regularly scheduled Landmarks Preservation Commission meeting will be held virtually on Wednesday, July 8 at 5:30 p.m. Information regarding public access and participation will be distributed as it becomes available.

Next Regular Meeting: July 8, 2020. Meeting details to be announced.

This agenda is for public notice purposes only. Complete applications are available online at <u>www.cityoftacoma.org/lpc-agenda</u>. All meetings of the Landmarks Preservation Commission are open to the public. Oral and/or written comments are welcome.



The City of Tacoma does not discriminate on the basis of handicap in any of its programs or services. To request this information in an alternative format or to request a reasonable accommodation, please contact the Planning and Development Services Department at (253) 591-5056 (voice) or (253) 591-5820 (TTY).



Landmarks Preservation Commission Planning and Development Services Department

NOTICE OF MEETING

CANCELLATION