Members

Kevin Bartoy, Chair Roger Johnson, Vice Chair Jonathan Hart Sarah Hilsendeger Jennifer Mortensen Alex Morganroth Lysa Schloesser Holly Stewart Carol Sundstrom Jeff Williams

Deborah Cade, North Slope Ex-Officio Leah Jaggars, Wedge Ex-Officio

## Staff

Reuben McKnight, Historic Preservation Officer Lauren Hoogkamer, Assistant Historic Preservation Officer BT Doan, Office Assistant

Date: November 11, 2020

## NOTICE OF MEETING CANCELLATION

Notice is hereby given that the Landmarks Preservation Commission meeting of **Wednesday**, **November 11**, **2020**, has been cancelled in observance of Veterans Day.

This agenda is for public notice purposes only. Complete applications are available online at <u>www.cityoftacoma.org/lpc-agenda</u>. All meetings of the Landmarks Preservation Commission are open to the public. Oral and/or written comments are welcome.



The City of Tacoma does not discriminate on the basis of handicap in any of its programs or services. To request this information in an alternative format or to request a reasonable accommodation, please contact the Planning and Development Services Department at (253) 591-5056 (voice) or (253) 591-5820 (TTY). ¿Necesitas información en español? 한국어로 정보가 필요하십니까? Cần thông tin bằng tiếng Việt? Нужна информация

на усском? ត្រូវការព័ត៌មានជាភាសាខ្មែរ? 🖀 Contact TacomaFIRST 311 at (253) 591-5000



## Landmarks Preservation Commission Planning and Development Services Department

NOTICE OF MEETING

CANCELLATION