Members

Kevin Bartoy, Chair Roger Johnson, Vice Chair Jonathan Hart Sarah Hilsendeger Jennifer Mortensen Alex Morganroth Lysa Schloesser Holly Stewart Carol Sundstrom Jeff Williams

Deborah Cade, North Slope Ex-Officio Leah Jaggars, Wedge Ex-Officio

Staff

Reuben McKnight, Historic Preservation Officer Lauren Hoogkamer, Assistant Historic Preservation Officer BT Doan. Office Assistant

Date: March 25, 2020



Landmarks Preservation Commission Planning and Development Services Department

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE MEETING OF THE LANDMARKS PRESERVATION COMMISSION SCHEDULED FOR MARCH 25, 2020, HAS BEEN CANCELLED TO ACCOMMODATE CURRENT PUBLIC HEALTH SOCIAL DISTANCING RECOMMENDATIONS.

Agenda

This agenda is for public notice purposes only. Complete applications are included in the Landmarks Preservation Commission records available to the public BY APPOINTMENT at 747 Market Street, Floor 3, or online at www.cityoftacoma.org/lpc-agenda. All meetings of the Landmarks Preservation Commission are open to the public. Oral and/or written comments are welcome.



The City of Tacoma does not discriminate on the basis of handicap in any of its programs or services. To request this information in an alternative format or to request a reasonable accommodation, including translation services, please contact the Planning and Development Services Department at (253) 591-5056 (voice) or (253) 591-5820 (TTY).