Members

Kevin Bartoy, Chair Ken House, Vice-Chair Roger Johnson Jennifer Mortensen Alex Morganroth Lysa Schloesser Holly Stewart Carol Sundstrom Jeff Williams

Agenda



Landmarks Preservation Commission Planning and Development Services Department

Marshall McClintock, North Slope Ex-Officio

Staff

Reuben McKnight, Historic Preservation Officer Lauren Hoogkamer, Assistant Historic Preservation Officer Aubrey Pike, Office Assistant

Date: June 26, 2019

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE MEETING OF THE LANDMARKS PRESERVATION COMMISSION SCHEDULED FOR JUNE 26, 2019, HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

Next Regular Meeting: July 10, 2019, 747 Market Street, Tacoma Municipal Bldg., Rm. 243 5:30 p.m.

This agenda is for public notice purposes only. Complete applications are included in the Landmarks Preservation Commission records available to the public BY APPOINTMENT at 747 Market Street, Floor 3, or online at www.cityoftacoma.org/lpc-agenda. All meetings of the Landmarks Preservation Commission are open to the public. Oral and/or written comments are welcome.



The City of Tacoma does not discriminate on the basis of handicap in any of its programs or services. To request this information in an alternative format or to request a reasonable accommodation, please contact the Planning and Development Services Department at (253) 591-5056 (voice) or (253) 591-5820 (TTY).